Board of Directors


Peter J. Hubbard, President (term ending 2018)

Christopher Pearson, Vice President (term ending 2020)

Nicholas Becht, Secretary (term ending 2020)

Nikolay Clark, Treasurer (Term ending  2019)


Members at Large

Leonard Cercone, Jr. (term ending 2018)
Susan C. Gruttadauria (term ending 2019) 
Jeff Paterson (term ending 2018)

William Wachob (term ending 2019)
Rick Weigel (term ending 2020)



Garrett F. Martin, Artistic Director

Dr. Abigail Rockwood-Puehn, Associate Artistic Director

Jeffrey J. Strauss, Chorus Administrator

For information please contact our office at:

Barbara Wagner, Founding Artistic Director, 2001-2011 

Peter J Hubbard President Notice: String offset cast occurred in /www/wp-content/themes/bgmc/functions/utilities.php on line 15 Notice: String offset cast occurred in /www/wp-content/themes/bgmc/functions/utilities.php on line 15 [javascript protected email address]
Christopher Pearson Vice-President [javascript protected email address]
Nicholas Becht Secretary [javascript protected email address]
Nikolay Clark Treasurer [javascript protected email address]
Garrett F. Martin Artistic Director [javascript protected email address]
Abigail Rockwood-Puehn Associate Artistic Director [javascript protected email address]
Jeffrey J. Strauss Chorus Administrator [javascript protected email address]

Your "voice" and generosity brings enlightenment, inspiration, healing, empowerment and harmony to the greater community and to each of us. Your contribution ensures the continued growth and success of the BGMC.

Make A Donation


The Buffalo Gay Men’s Chorus is dedicated to producing vocal music of high quality in the rich tradition of men’s choral singing. We seek through song not only to entertain, but to enlighten. We sing to create harmony as we celebrate pride in the community and in ourselves.